locations

Kentucky

Louisville, KY
1-800-456-5665
logan@roppelrad.com

Lexington, KY
1-800-213-7223
lexington@roppelrad.com

Ohio

Columbus, OH
1-800-950-5665
columbus@roppelrad.com

Toledo, OH
1-800-926-5665
toledo@roppelrad.com

Indiana

Ft. Wayne, IN
1-800-879-5665
ftwayne@roppelrad.com

Indianapolis, IN
1-800-456-5665
logan@roppelrad.com

Evansville, IN
1-800-843-9522
evansville@roppelrad.com

Tennessee

Nashville, TN
1-866-302-5665
nashville@roppelrad.com

Knoxville, TN
1-866-405-5665
knoxville@roppelrad.com


3PL warehouse facilities

3PL warehouse facilities

  • Atlanta, GA 30349
  • Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
  • Denver, CO 80216
  • Mesa, AZ 85204

radpro heavy duty transit map